Skip To Main Content
Community Federal Credit Union
pamcel 3.jpg

For More Information, Please Contact Us!

In addition to Gray County, Pamcel can now offer services to  Carson, Roberts and Wheeler Counties!!

Phone: (806) 688-7041
Fax: (806) 688-9532
Toll Free: (888) 217-5903

Email Us
This is not a secure form of communication.
Debbie Stokes
Mandy Brockington
Shalyn Johnston
Janna Goldsmith

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
We Observe Federal Holidays

We now offer INSTANT ISSUE Debit/ATM Cards

1-866-842-5208  |  After Hours: 1-800-791-2525

To change your pin use our ATM call: 1-800-448-8268

Become a Member

You are eligible to become a member for only $5.00 if you  live, work, worship, attend school, in Gray, Carson, Roberts or Wheeler Counties, or through a family member relationship! Contact us today for more information. 


Mailing Address: 1939 N. Hobart Pampa, TX 79065  |   Branch Office: 1939 N Hobart Street Pampa, TX 79065


We are all proud to be part of your Credit Union and will continue to provide you with excellent, friendly, customer service!

Meet Our Team

  • Debbie Stokes - President and CEO
  • Mandy Brockington - Assistant Manager
  • Janna Goldsmith - Head Teller
  • Shalyn Johnston - Loan Officer
  • Chelsea Malone - New Accounts

Board of Directors

  • Archie Summers - President
  • Bill Turner - Vice President
  • Ed Hillman - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Judy Coble
  • Jimmy Stone
  • Kenneth Norris
  • Scott Langley
  • Brian Kuehl - Supervisory Committee